Delete a project
You can delete Trimble Connect projects either on your local computer, or on your local computer and the cloud. If you delete a project locally, the project is only removed from your computer. However, if you delete a project both locally and from the cloud, the project will be deleted permanently for all users.
- On the Trimble Connect for Windows start page, click at the lower-right corner of a project.
- Select Delete project.
- In the confirmation dialog box, select one of the following to delete the project:
- Delete only on my computer: the project is only deleted on your computer. If necessary, you can download the project onto your computer again.
- Delete project forever: the project is permanently deleted on your local computer and on the cloud. Note:
A permanently deleted project is deleted for all users. The project cannot be restored.